Volunteer Leadership Directory

New Mexico Section

Southwest US & Mexico
Membership: Organized: 1953; Reorganized, 1960. Headquarters City: Albuquerque, NM. Territory: The entire State of New Mexico except the Counties of Grant, Sierra, Hidalgo, Luna, Dona Ana, Lincoln, Chavez, Eddy, Roosevelt, Otero, and Lea. Local Organization: Council of Technical and Scientific Societies.

Check out New Mexico Section community page on ASME.org

Enter your email address to subscribe to notifications about this group.


** This group currently has no active committee members. **