Volunteer Leadership Directory

Filter By
151 records found
Southeast US
Membership: Organized: Headquarters City: Tallahassee, FL Territory: Florida counties of Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden Jefferson, Leon, Wakulla, Taylor and Liberty. Georgia counties of Grady, Seminole Thomas and Decatur.
Southwest US & Mexico
Membership Organized: 2003. Headquarters City: Lake Jackson, TX Territory: County of Bazoria in the sate of Texas.
Northwest US & Canada
Membership: Organized: As a Group 1974; As a Subsection, 1979; As a Section, 1980. Headquarters City: Boise, ID. Territory: Oregon Counties of Baker, Grant, Harney and Malheur. Idaho Counties of Ada, Adams, Bosie, Camas, Canyon, Cassia, Elmore, Gem, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka, Owyhee, Payette, Twin Falls, Valley and Washington.
Latin America & Caribbean
Trinidad and Tobago
Membership: Organized: 1997 Territory: All of the Territory in Turkey.
Middle East & Africa
The entire country of United Arab Emirates
Membership: Organized: 1990. Headquarters City: Great Britan. Territory: All of the Territory in Great Britan, Scotland, Wales and Ireland.
Southwest US & Mexico
Membership: Organized: 1923. Headquarters City: Salt Lake City, UT. Territory: State of Utah Local Organizations: Engineering Council.
Southeast US
Membership: Organized: 1919. Reorganized: 1959. Headquarters City: Blacksburg, VA. Territory: Counties of Grayson, Bland, Wythe, Carroll, Pulaski, Henry, Giles, Montgomery, Floyd, Patrick, Franklin,Roanoke, Craig, Alleghany, Botetourt, Bedford, Pittsylvania, Halifax, Amherst, Campbell, Charlotte, Appomattox, Highland, Augusta, Rockbridge Bath, Prince, Edward, Cumberland, Buckingham and Independent Cities of Clifton Forge, Danville, Galax, Lexington, Stauton, Lynchburg, Northon, Radford, Roanoke, South Boston, all in Virginia.
Northeast US & Canada
Membership: Organized: 1919. Headquarters City: Washington, DC. Territory: District of Columbia; Counties of Montgomery, Prince George, Calvert, Charles, and St. Mary's in Maryland; Counties of Arlington, Fairfax, and Loudon in Virginia and Independent City of Alexandria.
Southwest US & Mexico
Membership: Organized: 1961. Headquarters City: Fort Worth, TX. Territory: The Counties of Clay, Wichita, Wilbarger, Hardeman, Foard, Knox, Haskell, Stonewall, Kent, Crockett, Val Verde, Kinney, Edwards, Kimble, Mason, San Saba, Lampassas, Coryell, Bosque, Johnson, Tarrant, Wise, Baylor, Archer, Throckmorton, Young, Jack, Scurry, Fisher, Jones, Shackelford, Stephens, Palo Pinto, Parker, Mitchell, Nolan, Taylor, Callahan, Eastland, Erath, Hood, Somerville, Sterling, Coke, Runnels, Coleman, Brown, Comanche, Irion, Tom Green, Concho, Mills, Hamilton, McCulloch, Scheicher, Menard, Sutton, and Montaque.
Southeast US
Membership: Organized: 1925. Headquarters City: Charleston, WV. Territory: The State of West Virginia, except the Counties of Hancock, Brooke, Ohio, Marshall, Monongalia, Preston, Marion, Mineral, Morgan, Berkeley, Jefferson, Wetzel, Mason, Harrison, Doddridge, Tyler, Pleasants, Ritchie, Wood, Wirt, Calhoun, and Jackson; and the County of Lawrence on Ohio.